DE Student Directory

Alamo, Patricia
Hispanic Languages and Literatures
velazala@berkeley.edu

Almubaraki, Shakira
Architecture
salmubaraki@berkeley.edu

Arquero, Darren
Ethnic Studies
darquero@berkeley.edu

Atwood, Christopher
Italian Studies

Batts, Jamal A.
African American Studies
jbatts@berkeley.edu

Baker, Miyuki
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
miyuki.baker@berkeley.edu

Beck, LaToya
African American Studies
lbeck01@berkeley.edu

Benfield, Dalida
Ethnic Studies
dalidamariabenfield@berkeley.edu

Berridge, Clara
Social Welfare
clarab@berkeley.edu

Briggs Magnant, Megan Louise
Hispanic Language and Literature
meganlbriggs@berkeley.edu

Brooks, Lisa
South Asian Studies
labrooks@berkeley.edu

Brostoff, Alexandra
Comparative Literature
alexandra.brostoff@berkeley.edu

Brown, Kenly
African Diaspora Studies
kenly@berkeley.edu

Cardona, Gema
Education
g_cardona@berkeley.edu

Ching, Yenhoa
Education

Comly, Adrian
Ethnic Studies
adrian.comly@berkeley.edu

Corona, Lorena Mancilla
Hispanic Languages
lorenamancilla@berkeley.edu

Cruz, Naomi Salas-Santa
Graduate School of Education
naomi47@berkeley.edu

Dar, Huma
South and Southeast Asian Studies

Donnelly, Erin
Linguistics
edonnelly@berkeley.edu

Dorrance, Jessica
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
jessica.dorrance@berkeley.edu

Duong, Natalie
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies

Evans, Randi
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
randievans@berkeley.edu

Flores, Marco
Ethnic Studies

 

Gartner, Rachel Elizabeth
Social Welfare
rachelgart@berkeley.edu

Gold, Thea
Theater, Dance, and Perfomance Studies
thea@berkeley.edu

Gonsalves, Tara
Sociology
taragonsalves@berkeley.edu

Gorecki, Julie
Natural Resources
gorecki.julie@berkeley.edu

Gullete, Christian
Scandinavian Languages and Literature
cmgullette@berkeley.edu

Hales, Molly
Anthropology

Harvard, Julia
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
jhavard@berkeley.edu

Horowitz, Katie
Rhetoric
khorowitz@berkeley.edu

Hunt, Derrika
Education
dreamer4change@berkeley.edu

Hukku, Sanjay
Rhetoric/Film
shukku@berkeley.edu

Johnson, Kelly
Public Health

Johnson, Paige
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
paige.j@berkeley.edu

Kelleher, Ina Marie Therese
Ethnic Studies

Levine, Kathryn
French Studies
kel@berkeley.edu

Lilly, Mia Gaudalupe
Romance Languages and Literature
mlilly@berkeley.edu

Lum, Jennifer Mei
Rhetoric
jmlum@berkeley.edu

Lutzross, Auburn Lupine
Linguistics
alutzross@berkeley.edu

Ly, Louise
Sociology
louisely@berkeley.edu@berkeley.edu

Makana, Selina Shieunda 
African Diaspora Studies
smakanal@berkeley.edu

Mckeithan, Sean
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
smckeith@berkeley.edu

Middleton, Kianna
African American Studies
kiamid2012@berkeley.edu

Midgette, Allegra
Human Development and Education
amidgett@berkeley.edu

Minkin, Sarah Anne
Sociology
saminkin@berkeley.edu

Minkoff-Zern, Laura-Anne
Geography

Moeller, Kathryn
Education

Montalvo,Kelianne Marie
Rhetoric

Mundell, John
African American Studies
jmundell@berkeley.edu

Packer, Melina
Enviro, Science, Policy, and Management
mmp@berkeley.edu

 

Paldron, Tenzin Mingyur
Rhetoric
mingyur@berkeley.edu

Phillips, Marion
French
mephillips@berkeley.edu

Potluri, Keerth
Rhetoric

Potts, Michelle
Rhetoric
mpotts@berkeley.edu

Prado, Carolina
Environmental Science, Policy and Management
c.prado@berkeley.edu

Ramsey, Nicole D.
African American Studies
nramsey@berkeley.edu

Ratliff, Gregory
Social Welfare

Ramirez, Sara
Ethnic Studies
s.ramirez@berkeley.edu

Rhee, Margaret
Ethnic Studies
mrhee@berkeley.edu

Rilling, Madalyn Joy
Political Science
rilling@berkeley.edu

Salas-Santa Cruz, Naomi
School of Education
omi.santacruz@berkeley.edu

Sammet Kara
Social and Cultural Studies
ksammet@berkeley.edu

Sanchez, Alisa
Rhetoric
alisa.catalina@berkeley.edu

Saylor, Elizabeth
Near Eastern Studies
elizabethsaylor@berkeley.edu

Schmitz, Cheryl Mei-Ting
Anthropology
cschmitz@berkeley.edu

Shen, Amy Fujiwara
Ethnic Studies
amyfshen@berkeley.edu

Silva, Marisol
Ethnic Studies
marisols@berkeley.edu

Silverman, Emma
History of Art
ersilverman@berkeley.edu

Singh, Michael
Education

Soto Soto, Emilio
Neuroscience
emilioemilio@berkeley.edu

Stein, Julie
History

Su, Amanda
English
amandasu@berkeley.edu

Tillakaratne, Mihiri Uthpala
Ethnic Studies
mihirit@berkeley.edu

Tran, Kim
Ethnic Studies
ktran@berkeley.edu

Tran, Richard
Rhetoric
rqtran@berkeley.edu

Trevino, Jason
English
jbtrevino@berkeley.edu

Trujillo, Kris
Ethnic Studies
ktrujillo@berkeley.edu

Vacca, Kirsten
Anthropology
kmvacca@berkeley.edu

Valella, Daniel
English
dvalella@berkeley.edu

Vaknin, Jonathan
Comparative Literature
jvaknin@berkeley.edu

Wesp, Julie
Anthropology
juliewesp@berkeley.edu

Woodruff, Katie
Public Health
ktwoodruff@berkeley.edu

Whitt, Sarah
Gender & Women’s Studies
sarahwhitt1@berkeley.edu

Wright, Alexandria
Rhetoric
alexwright@berkeley.edu

Yapp, Hentyle
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
yapp@berkeley.edu

Yamashita, Jeffrey
Ethnic Studies
jeffrey.yamashita@berkeley.edu

Young, Olivia Kathleen
African Diaspora Studies
oliviakyoung@berkeley.edu